Accounting Header Photo Bar


A.G. Edwards Outstanding IS
Student Award

This scholarship is given to an outstanding student in information systems by A.G. Edwards.

The 2003-2004 recipient is:
Isabelle Mertha

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1998 Susan E. Salmo
1999 John E. Place
2000 Yeeling Lam
Jessica A. Rap
2001 Melissa A. Zahner
2002 Rokas Varanavicius
2003 Beth Ann Bergman