Accounting Header Photo Bar


A.G. Edwards Outstanding Finance
Student Scholarship

This scholarship is based upon academic ability in the area of finance.

The 2003-2004 recipient is:
Sarah Barcheck

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1996 Douglas E. Midkiff
1997 Kevin W. Hunt
1998 Monica S. Settle
1999 Dawn M. Mueller
2000 Katie M. Fuszner
2001 Robert L. Eggleston
2002 Kevin F. Casso
2003 Emil Ragimov