This award is given in honor of Ken Locke as the faculty advisor for the Student Investment Trust and recognizes an outstanding student in the area of investments.

Year 2013 recipient is Ben Klutenkamper

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1998 Eric Chaney
1999 Todd Grizzle
2000 Nancy Crawshaw
2001 Bob Cunningham
2002 Stacey Beatty
2004 James Wu
2005 Patrick Dunn
2006 Neringa Bandzeviciute
2007 Chris Leon
2008 Madiha Amjad
2010 Rhett Nicks
2011 Andi Zekthi
2012 Simeon Platschkov