College of Business Administration

Ethan A.H. Shepley Jr. Community Banking Award


This scholarship is given to an outstanding student in the area of banking.

2013 recipient is Jonathan Neff

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1998 Stephanie L. Wolf
1999 Kenneth R. Gumper
2000 Derek E. Beecher
2001 Jason L. Augustin
2002 Jorge A. Molina
2003 John Chudy
2005 Matt Eusterbrock
2006 Xiaoqin Shen
2007 Natalie Hunkins
2008 Travis Thompson
2009 Nikki Baker
2010 Kevin O'Connell
2012 Tracey Jones