College of Business Administration

Randy Sanderson Scholarship


This scholarship, named for one of our alums, is based upon academic achievement.

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
2001 Joseph Ellerson
2002 Heather R. Jefferson
2003 Heather R. Jefferson
2004 Kristol Warren
2005 Monique Dotson
2006 Monique Dotson
2007 Monique Dotson
2008 Sheria Taylor
Tamisha Tillman
2009 Tamisha Tillman
2010 Tamisha Tillman
2011 Tamisha Tillman