• Candidates shall be first time freshmen or first time transfer students pursuing a degree in the College of Business Administration
  • Candidates shall participate in intercollegiate or equivalent level sporting competition
  • Candidates shall satisfy all admissions qualifications of UMSL as well as NCAA regulations. Transfer students shall have at least a 2.6 cumulative grade point average for all college-level coursework
  • Scholarship is renewable if:
    • the recipient must maintain at least a 2.5 cumulative grade point average at the end of each academic year
    • the recipient must complete at least 24 credit hours each academic year with at least six credit hours of courses in business completed by the end of the sophomore year and complete at least 24 credit hours in business by the end of the junior year
    • the recipient must remain an active participant in an approved sport

The 2013 recipient is: Kelly Kunkel

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
2001 Adam Bimslager
2002 Adam Bimslager
2003 Adam Bimslager
2004 Adam Bimslager
2005 Jared Smith
2006 Jared Smith
2007 Jared Smith
2008 Jared Smith
2009 Todd Bullington
2010 Justin Hyun
2012 Kelly Kunkel