This scholarship was established in memory of Professor Terry Killian, who died while still an active member of our accounting faculty.


Selection of the recipients will be determined by the Accounting Area Scholarship Committee in the College of Business Administration at the University of Missouri - St. Louis, and will be in accordance with the written rules and regulations of the Office of Student Financial Aid at UM-St. Louis.

The 2013 recipients are:

Nathaniel Karlov
Stephanie Parrish

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
2001 Aimee C. Lemoine
2002 David Tsadka
2003 Elizabeth A. Maddox
2004 Bridget Stumbaugh
2006 Shanika Lockhart
2007 Chris Leon
2008 Christine Fisher
2009 Kristy Fisher
2010 Olena Janikow
2011 Tracy Hofer
2012 Aliya Mauch