International Business Advisory Board Scholarship, $2000 non-renewable Scholarship.

Multiple scholarships are available to students each year.

  • Must be an IB major or International MBA student
  • Must have a minimum GPA of 3.0
  • Must use scholarship for study abroad to meet international experience requirement

Year 2013 recipient is: Brian Sebelski

Previous Recipients



2010 Zuzana Schneider
Dan Frieswick
2011 Darlene Daughtery
Laura McGrath
Ngan Nguyen
2012 Paloma Bernhardt
Chyna Gilmore
Seth Hoskins