This award, to support overseas study, was established in memory of Professor Dave Gustafson, who died suddenly in the Spring of 1992. Dave was a very strong supporter of internationalizing the business curriculum, and in the past had taught in the Missouri/London program.

The 2013 recipient is:
Lamonica Evans

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1993 Robert N. Buergisser
Susan A. Schmitt
1994 Angela M. Shaulis
2001 Erin D. McMillan
2002 Amy M. Warren
2003 Candice Gerling
2009 Sara Friedman
2010 Tiffany Miller
2011 Krisden Raney
2012 Matthew Rich