• Candidates shall be students pursuing a degree in the College of Business Administration
  • Candidates shall be enrolled for a minimum of 6 credit hours
  • Recipients must have completed or be currently enrolled in the Entrepreneurial Studies course and have a satisfactory grade in the course
  • Preference will be given to students who demonstrate an interest in becoming an entrepreneur upon graduation

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
2006 Ramonica Caldwell
2007  Shannon Dowell
2008 Shelley Price
2009 Mark Stephenson
2010 Steven Gust
2011 Steven Kraml
2012 Evan Masters