This scholarship is awarded based on the follow criteria:
  • Recipients must be freshmen entering the College of Business Administration - Accounting
  • Recipients must be enrolled full time (minimum of 12 hours)
  • Recipients must be in the top 20% of their high school class
  • Preference will be given to graduates from the Hazelwood High Schools
  • The scholarship is renewable for 3 more years, provided the recipient maintains a 3.0 grade point average

The 2013 recipient is: Dylan Sullivan

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
2006 Ashley Jackson
2007 Tyler Lawson
2008 Alycia Kramer
2009 Amanda Krishna
2010 Daniel Maddock