College of Business Administration

Anita Palmer Corbin Scholarship


This scholarship is based upon academic achievement. The recipients for this scholarship are to rotate yearly between accounting and finance students.


The 2013 recipient is: Samar Susic

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1999 Curtis Yettke
2000 Stanislav Timofeyev
2001 Shawn Evers
2004 Steven Lewis
2005 Wesley Royer
2006 Beverly Shore
2007 Brian Schuler
2008 Heather Bridges
2009 My Nguyen
2010 Sarah Budde
2011 Thomas Karpa
2012 Stephanie Parrish