College of Business Administration

Edward P. Condon Memorial and Catherine Condon Accounting Scholarships


This scholarship is awarded based on the following criteria:

The 2013 recipients are:

Matthew Rich
Tian Ruan

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1999 Carrie J. Parnell
2000 Nick A. Carron
2001 Robert Mathes
2002 Valerie J. Salughter
2003 Timothy J. Weis
2004 Joe Garavaglia
2005 Bridget Stumbaugh
2006 Lindsay Anderson
2007 Robert Fournier
2008 Svitlana Shvarts
2009 Deana Ayoub
2010 Katherine Jacobsmeyer
2011 Amber Gabeljic
2012 Jeewan Bastola
James Parrott