This scholarship is awarded based on the following criteria:

  • Candidates will be enrolled on a full-time basis pursuing an undergraduate degree in Accounting through the College of Business Administration and entering their third, fourth or fifth year of the program
  • Recipients will have a minimum grade point average of 3.0
  • Recipients will demonstrate finance need as determined by the UM-St. Louis Office of Student Financial Aid
  • The award is renewable as long as a 3.0 grade point average is maintained and financial need is verified.

The 2013 recipients are: 

Lauren Chadwick
Han Shao
Kristi White

Year Recipient
2007 Gwendolyn Sutton
2008 Joni Walker
2009 Fatima Nikbeen
2010 Elizabeth Mantia
2011 Elena Obukhoff
2012 Farah Akber
Han Shao