This scholarship is based upon academic achievement.


  • Students must be juniors or seniors admitted and enrolled in the College of Business Administration at the University of Missouri-St. Louis,
  • Students must have a minimum grade point average of 3.0 and must have successfully completed at least 90 hours,
  • Students must be registered and enrolled full-time, taking a minimum of 12 hours. The scholarship is renewable, based on the student maintaining established criteria,
  • Scholarship candidates must demonstrate financial need.

Year 2013 recipient is Erin Blumer


Year Recipient
2012 Chris Wallace
2011 Carly Gorka
2010 Sophia Hoffine
2009 Anthony Cluchey
2008 Dejan Cirkovic
2007 Karla Heyman
2006 Andrew Tonniges
2005 Jacqueline Summers
2004 Brittany G. Trice
2003 Brittany G. Trice
2002 Jessica M. Schuetz
2001 Michelle Ochs
2000 Jennie L. Santhuff