College of Business Administration

SIM Scholarship


This scholarship is given by the St. Louis Chapter of the Society for Information Management is based upon academic achievement in Information Systems.

Past Recipients

Year Name
2009 Christine Witt
2011 Stacy Bueneman
Rhiianon Johnson
Kathryn Vogel
2012 Stacy Bueneman
Chyna Gilmore
Jahnene Nicks