The scholarship is awarded based on the following criteria:
  • Recipients must be either junior or senior level students registered in the College of Business Administration pursuing an emphasis in International Business.
  • Recipients must have a minimum GPA of 3.5.

The 2013 recipients are: 

Jung Hsin Chang
Sarah Schroeder

2009 Meghan McCarthy
Olivia Arman
2010 Chole Bui
Jason Dolvin
2011 Khoa Bach Do
Seth Hoskins
2012 Nicholas Book
Audrey Jeanis