College of Business Administration

Leadership Council August 2013


Mr. Ray Breckenkamp
Chief Financial Officer -Integrated Logistics
Boeing Defense, Space and Security
Mr. Robert Mastis
Principal & Founder
Digital Intersection
Ms. Judy L. Burns
Patriot Machine, Inc.
Ms. Carol Morgan
Chief Operating Officer
The Audit Group
Mr. Robert F. Dilg Jr.
MidFirst Bank, Mid First Corporate Headquarters
Mr. Jerry Mueller
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Enterprise Financial Services Corp.
Dr. Donald H. Driemeier
Emeritus Dean
College of Business Administration, UMSL
Mr. Donald Mueth
Managing Director
Asset Consulting Group, LLC
Dr. Michael Elliott
Associate Dean, 
Undergraduate Business Programs Director & 
Associate Professor
College of Business Administration, UMSL
Mr. Masao Nishi
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
Sysco Corporation
Dr. Thomas Eyssell
Associate Dean, 
Graduate Business Program Director, & Professor
College of Business Administration, UMSL
Mr. Sean O'Donnell
Vice President and General Manager
Charter Communications
Mr. Steve Finkelstein
Ms. Valerie E. Patton
Vice President, Economic Inclusion and,
Executive Director
Saint Louis Business Diversity Initiative
Mr. Stanley A. Freerks
S. A. Freerks & Associates, Inc.
Mr. Richard T. Ramos
Executive Vice President/
Chief Financial Officer 
Maritz, Inc.
Mr. Joseph M. Freund (ex-officio)
Senior Auditor
Wells Fargo
Mr. Harry K. Ratliff
Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch and Company, Inc.
Mr. David Friedrichs
Senior Manager
Mr. James Reid
Reco Development
Mr. David Ganz
Associate Dean Emeritus
College of Business Administration, UMSL
Mr. Kirk A. Richter
Sigma-Aldrich Corporation
Mr. Dennis Gelner
Former Vice President & Tax Controller
Dr. Joseph Rottman
Director & Associate Professor
International Business Institute, UMSL
Mr. Jeff Haller
Managing Partner
Mr. Randy Sanderson
Independent Accounting and
Operations Consultant
Mr. Stephen G. Hamilton
President and Chief Operating Officer
CSI Leasing, Inc.
Ms. Claire M. Schenk
Thompson Coburn LLP
Ms. Julie Hoff
Sr. Director Strategy, Planning & Communications
Express Scripts
Ms. Margaret Shoptaw
Sales Engineer
Dell | Enterprise Computing Solutions
Dean Charles E. Hoffman
College of Business Administration, UMSL
Mr. Jeff Smith
Brown Smith Wallace, LLC
Mr. Donald G. Imholz
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Centene Corporation
Ms. Patricia A. Strange
Manager, Contracts & Pricing
The Boeing Company
Mr. Mark A. Jansen
Partner / CPA
RubinBrown LLP
Leadership Council Vice President & President elect
Mr. Steven R. Sullivan
Senior Vice President,
General Counsel & Secretary
Ameren Corporation
Mr. Bud King
Managing Director
UBS Financial Services
Dr. Emery Turner
Emeritus Dean & Professor
College of Business Administration, UMSL
Dr. Robert Markland
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
University of South Carolina
Moore School of Business
Ms. Sandra A. VanTrease
Group President
BJC Healthcare
Ms. Judy Marth
Director of IT and Chief Logistics Integration Officer (Retired)
Mr. Jeff R. Wagener
Lathrop & Gage, LLP
Mr. Paul Martin
Chief Financial Officer