Psychological Sciences

Faculty & Professional Staff

 


Faculty


Name
Title
Program or Division
Email address
Steve Bourne Clinical Assistant Professor, Interim Director of CPS Community Psychological Service

bourne.steve@umsl.edu

       

Steven E. Bruce

Associate Professor/

Clinical Director,
Center for Trauma Recovery

Clinical / Center for Trauma Recovery brucese@umsl.edu
       
Bettina Casad Assistant Professor Social Psychology casadbj@umsl.edu
       
Jerry H. Dunn

Executive Director, CASGSL/ Associate Clinical Professor

Children's Advocacy Services of Greater St. Louis dunnjer@umsl.edu
       

Tara Galovski

Associate Professor

Clinical / Center for Trauma Recovery

galovskit@msx.umsl.edu

       

Michael G. Griffin

Associate Professor/Department Chair

Behavioral Neuroscience/ Center for Trauma Recovery

michael_griffin@umsl.edu

       
Dyan Harper Teaching Professor   HarperD@umsl.edu
       

Matthew Kliethermes

Associate Clinical Professor/
Manager of Clinical Services @CAC

Children's Advocacy Services of Greater St. Louis

kliethermesm@umsl.edu

       

Therese H. Macan

Professor

Industrial / Organizational

Therese.Macan@umsl.edu

       
John P. Meriac Assistant Professor Industrial / Organizational meriacj@umsl.edu
       
Stephanie M. Merritt Associate Professor, Director, I/O Program Industrial / Organizational merritts@umsl.edu
       

Miles L. Patterson

Professor

Industrial / Organizational

miles_patterson@umsl.edu

       
Robert H. Paul

Professor

Behavioral Neuroscience paulro@umsl.edu
       
Zoë D. Peterson Associate Professor Clinical petersonz@umsl.edu
       

Jennifer Siciliani

Teaching Professor

Behavioral Neuroscience

sicilianij@msx.umsl.edu

       

Deana Smith

Clinical Associate Professor Community Psychological Service jeffersonde@umsl.edu
       

Ann M. Steffen

Associate Professor

Clinical / Gerontology

ann_steffen@umsl.edu

       

George T. Taylor

Professor, Director,
Behavioral Neuroscience Program

 

Behavioral Neuroscience

geot@umsl.edu

       
Matthew J. Taylor Associate Professor
Clinical taylormatt@umsl.edu
       

Mark E. Tubbs

Associate Professor

Industrial / Organizational

MTubbs@umsl.edu

       

Brian R. Vandenberg

Professor,

Director, Clinical Program

Clinical

bvanden@umsl.edu

       

Suzanne Welcome

Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience welcomes@umsl.edu
       

Kamila S. White

Associate Professor Clinical whiteks@umsl.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Gary K. Burger Professor Emeritus   GBurger@umsl.edu

Edmund S. Howe

Professor Emeritus

 

 

Samuel J. Marwit

Professor Emeritus

Clinical

smarwit@yahoo.com

Jayne E. Stake

Professor Emeritus

Clinical

jayne_stake@umsl.edu

 

Staff

Name

Position

Program or Division

Email address

Pat Jones

Senior Secretary

Community Psychological Service

pejones@umsl.edu

Jean Mayo

Senior Secretary

Psychology

jeanmayo@umsl.edu

Mary Jo Mohan

Administrative Associate

Psychology

mohanm@umsl.edu