Faculty

Name Title Program or Division Email address
 
 
 
 
Steve Bourne Clinical Associate Professor Community Psychological Service

bourne.steve@umsl.edu

       

Steven E. Bruce

Associate Professor/ 

Director, Clinical Program

Director, Center for Trauma Recovery

Clinical /

Center for Trauma Recovery

brucese@umsl.edu
                                          
Bettina Casad                      Assistant Professor Social Psychology casadbj@umsl.edu
       
Jerry H. Dunn

Executive Director, CASGSL/ 

Associate Clinical Professor

Children's Advocacy Services dunnjer@umsl.edu
 
Emily D. Gerstein Assistant Professor Clinical gersteine@umsl.edu
   
Michael G. Griffin Associate Professor/Department Chair

Behavioral Neuroscience/

Center for Trauma Recovery

michael_griffin@umsl.edu

 

 

Dyan Harper  Teaching Professor   HarperD@umsl.edu
 
Matthew Kliethermes Associate Clinical Professor/
Manager of Clinical Services @CAC
Children's Advocacy Services kliethermesm@umsl.edu

 

 

Sandra J.E. Langeslag  Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience langeslags@umsl.edu
   
Therese H. Macan Professor Industrial / Organizational Therese.Macan@umsl.edu

 


 

John P. Meriac  Associate Professor Industrial / Organizational meriacj@umsl.edu
   
Stephanie M. Merritt Associate Professor, Director, I/O Program Industrial / Organizational merritts@umsl.edu
   
John T. Nanney

Clinical Assistant Professor,

Director, Community Psychological Service

Community Psychological Service NanneyJ@umsl.edu
   
Robert H. Paul 

Professor and Director, 

Missouri Institute of Mental Health (MIMH)

MIMH paulro@umsl.edu
 


 
Zoë D. Peterson Associate Professor Clinical

petersonz@umsl.edu

 


 

Carissa Philippi Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience

philippic@umsl.edu

   
Jennifer Siciliani  Teaching Professor Behavioral Neuroscience sicilianij@umsl.edu
   
Deana Smith  Clinical Associate Professor Community Psychological Service jeffersonde@umsl.edu

 

Ann M. Steffen  Associate Professor Clinical / Gerontology ann_steffen@umsl.edu 

 

 

George T. Taylor  Professor, Director,
Behavioral Neuroscience Program
 
Behavioral Neuroscience geot@umsl.edu

 

 

Matthew J. Taylor  Associate Professor Clinical taylormatt@umsl.edu 
   
Brian R. Vandenberg Founders Professor Clinical  bvanden@umsl.edu 

 

 

Rachel Wamser-Nanney             Assistant Professor Clinical wamserR@umsl.edu

 

 

Suzanne Welcome  Assistant Professor Behavioral Neuroscience welcomes@umsl.edu

 

 
Kamila S. White Associate Professor Clinical whiteks@umsl.edu 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Gary K. Burger Professor Emeritus I/O  gburgerj@sbcglobal.net

Edmund S. Howe

Professor Emeritus

Samuel J. Marwit

Professor Emeritus

Clinical

smarwit@yahoo.com

Miles Patterson

Professor Emeritus

I/O

miles_patterson@umsl.edu

Jayne E. Stake

Professor Emeritus

Clinical

jayne_stake@umsl.edu

Mark Tubbs

Associate Professor Emeritus

I/O

mtubbs@umsl.edu

Dominic J. Zerbolio

Professor Emeritus

djzerbolio@umsl.edu

Staff

Name

Position

Program or Division

Email address

Pat Jones

Senior Secretary

Community Psychological Service

pejones@umsl.edu

 

 

Mary Jo Mohan

Administrative Associate

Psychology

mohanm@umsl.edu