Biology

Department of Biology Staff

 

Biological Society
(314) 516-7996

Kathy Burney-Miller
Adm. Associate. I
(314) 516-6204
burney-millerk@umsl.edu

Kelly Halbert
Supervisor of Teaching Labs
(314) 516-6227
halbertk@msx.umsl.edu

John Hancock
Manager Animal Welfare Unit
(314) 516-5928
hancockjc@umsl.edu

Maryann Hempen
Secretary
(314) 516-6202
mhempen@umsl.edu

Larry Hinkle
Animal Technician
(314) 516-5928
hinklelg@msx.umsl.edu

Patricia Hinton
Adm. Assistant
(314) 516-6203
hintonpa@umsl.edu

Kathy Kirkpatrick
Dep. Assistant
(314) 516-6522
kirkpatrickj@msx.umsl.edu

Kenneth Mares
Research Associate
(314) 516-6155
biokmare@admiral.umsl.edu

Brenda Pratte
Lab Research Associate
(314) 516-6208
pratteb@umsl.edu

Cindee Rettke
Lab Research Associate
(314) 516-7277
rettkec@umsl.edu

Kathy Upton
Manager, Greenhouses
(314) 516-6579
upton@umsl.edu