Skip to main content

Contact Us

lucasAcademic Advising
(314) 516-5501








Directions to Lucas Hall
(Please select 'more options' on the right)
Other Campus Maps

Administrators and Staff Contact Information

Dr. Teresa Thiel, Interim Dean

Dr. Thomas Meuser, Interim Associate Dean

Dr. Deborah Baldini, Associate Dean

Dr. Birgit Noll, Associate Dean

Peggy Barnum, Assistant to the Dean

Tanika Busch, Business/Fiscal Operations Specialist

Andrea Dunbar, Business Support Specialist II

Grace Derda, Student Services and Records Coordinator

Jessica Salamon, Business Support Specialist

Emily Byrne, Office Support Staff III

Crystal Atkins, Student Support Specialist

Sean Chism, Retention Coordinator

Linda Guetterman, Senior Academic Advisor

John Perez, Senior Academic Advisor

Sylvia Baker, Academic Advisor

Sarah Klekamp, Academic Advisor

Joe Southerland, Pre-Health Advisor

Michael Koertel, Academic Advisor

Olivia Mendez-Alm, Academic Advisor

Meghan Mentesana, Academic Advisor

Cherelle Washington, Academic Advisor

Luimil Negrón, EdD Graduate Assistant for Latino Recruitment and Retention

Austin Culbertson, Student Mentor

Timothy Wombles, Media Producer and Webmaster

College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office
One University Boulevard
303 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, Missouri 63121-4499
(314) 516-5415 (fax)