Advanced Credit Program

Faculty Liaisons

 

ART & ART HISTORY

Ken Anderson
201 Fine Arts Bldg
Office: (314) 516-6966
Email: AndersonK@umsl.edu

BIOLOGY

Linda Kralina
Biology
598 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-7005
Email: kralinal@umsl.edu

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Mary "Mimi" Duncan 
215 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6282
Email: duncan@umsl.edu

CHEMISTRY

Lawrence (Lol) Barton
302 Center for Molecular Electronicsl
Office: (314) 516-5334
Email:bartonl@umsl.edu

COMMUNICATION

Leighanne Heisel
590 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-7390
Email: HeiselL@umsl.edu

ENGLISH

Glen Irwin
441 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5574
Email: irwin2@umsl.edu

Bill Klein
421 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5737
Email: bill_klein@umsl.edu

C. David Rota 
435 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-7005
Home: (618) 939-4635
Email: rota@umsl.edu

FOREIGN LANGUAGES & LITERATURES

Tim Abeln
Spanish
TBA Clark Hall
Office: (314)516-6243
Email: abelnt@umsl.edu

Rita Bergoudian 
French
598 Lucas Hall
Home: (314) 439-9120
Email: Bergoudian@att.net

Martha Caeiro
Spanish
545 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6244
Email: mcaeiro@umsl.edu

Susan Hauf 
Spanish 
598 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-7005
Home: (314) 487-0297
Email: shauf@umsl.edu

Ruth "Suzanne" Hendrickson
French
556 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6866
Email: hendricksonr@umsl.edu

Yan Li
Chinese & Spanish
TBA Clark Hall
Office: (314)516-5251
Email: liyq@umsl.edu

Larry Marsh
German
440 Social Sciences and Business Building/Tower (SSB)
Office: (314) 516-6620
Email: MarshLA@umsl.edu

Amy Michael 
Japanese
532 Clark Hall 
Office: (314) 516-6240 
Email: michaela@umsl.edu

Sandy Trapani 
French
549 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6247
E-mail: trapani@umsl.edu

Susana Walter 
Spanish
554 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-7005
Home: (314) 727-0635
E-mail: swalter@umsl.edu

GENDER STUDIES

Kathleen Nigro 
494 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5581
Email: nigrok@umsl.edu

HISTORY

Peter Acsay 
407 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5700
Email: acsayp@msx.umsl.edu

Kevin Fernlund 
469 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5740
Email: fernlundk@msx.umsl.edu 

MATHEMATICS

Richard Friedlander 
308 Express Scripts hall
Office: (314) 516-6350
Email: friedlan@arch.cs.umsl.edu

Galina Piatnitskaia
339 Express Scripts Hall
Office: 314-516-6425
Email: piatnitskaiag@umsl.edu

Jennifer Shrensker 
332 Express Scripts Hall 
Office: (314) 516-6353
Email: shrenskerj@umsl.edu

PHILOSOPHY

David Griesedieck
552 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6190
Email: davidgr@umsl.edu

PHYSICS

Linda Kralina
Physics
598 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5027
Email: kralinal@umsl.edu

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Martin "Marty" Rochester 
805 Tower
Office: (314) 516-5844
Email: rochester@umsl.edu

PSYCHOLOGY

Jennifer Siciliani 
314 Stadler Hall
Office: (314) 516-5469
Email: sicilianij@umsl.edu

THEATRE


General Services Bldg.
Office:
Email: 

 

 

Top of Page