Skip to main content

Faculty Liaisons

ART & ART HISTORY
 
Ken Anderson
209 Fine Arts Bldg.
Office: (314) 516-6967
Email: AndersonK@umsl.edu
 
BIOLOGY
 
Trey Kidd
223 Research Bldg.
Office: (314) 516-6209
Email: kidda@umsl.edu
 
Marc Spingola
242 Research Bldg.
Office: (314) 516-6749
Email: spingolam@msx.umsl.edu
 
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
 
Mary "Mimi" Duncan 
215 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6282
Email: duncan@umsl.edu
  
CHEMISTRY 
   
Lynda McDowell
315 Benton Hall
Office: (314) 516-5311
Email: mcdowelllm@umsl.edu 
   
COMMUNICATION
  
Leighanne Heisel
590 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-7390
Email: HeiselL@msx.umsl.edu
 
ENGLISH
 
Glen Irwin
441 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5574
Email: irwint@umsl.edu
  
Bill Klein
421 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5737
Email: bill_klein@umsl.edu
  
Paula Coalier 
484 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5637
Email: pcoalier@umsl.edu
  
Matt Kimbrell 
409 Social Science Building 
Office: (314) 516-5950
Email: mkyrd@umsl.edu
  
Kathleen Nigro 
424 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5581
  
Kate Watt 
439 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5693
 
FOREIGN LANGUAGES & LITERATURES
 
Chinese
Yan Li
547 Clark Hall 
Office: (314) 516-5251
Email: liyq@umsl.edu
  
French
Violaine White
561 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6245
Email: WhiteVD@umsl.edu
 
Sandy Trapani
549 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6247
E-mail: trapani@umsl.edu
German
Larry Marsh
440 Social Science Building
Office: (314) 516-6620
Email: MarshLA@msx.umsl.edu
 
Spanish
Tim Abeln
544 Clark Hall 
Office: (314) 516-6243
Email: abelnt@umsl.edu
 
Martha Caeiro
545 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6244
Email: mcaeiro@umsl.edu
  
Amy D'Agrosa
554 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6232
Email: dagrosaa@umsl.edu
  
Yan Li
547 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-5251
Email: liyq@umsl.edu
   
GENDER STUDIES
 
Kathleen Nigro 
424 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5581
Email: nigrok@umsl.edu
 
HISTORY
 
Peter Acsay 
407 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5700
Email: acsayp@umsl.edu
   
Kevin Fernlund 
469 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5740
Email: fernlundk@msx.umsl.edu 
  
MATHEMATICS
  
Qiang Dotzel
356 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-5842
Email: dotzelqs@umsl.edu
   
Nazire Koc
336 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6356
Email: kocn@umsl.edu
   
Jennifer Shrensker 
332 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6353
Email: shrenskerj@umsl.edu
 
PHILOSOPHY
  
David Griesedieck
552 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6190
Email: davidgr@umsl.edu
   
PHYSICS & ASTRONOMY
  
David Horne
503 Benton Hall 
Office: (314) 516-5931
Email: horneda@umsl.edu
 
POLITICAL SCIENCE
   
Anita Manion
348 Social Science Building 
Office: (314) 516-6746
Email: maniona@umsl.edu
   
PSYCHOLOGY
  
Jennifer Siciliani 
314 Stadler Hall
Office: (314) 516-5469
Email: sicilianij@msx.umsl.edu
 
THEATRE
   
Felia Davenport
229 Arts Administration Bldg. 
Office: (314) 516-4581 
Email: davenportf@umsl.edu
 
Top of Page