Skip to main content

2007-08 Faculty Senate & University Assembly Chairs



Last
Name
First
Name
Dept
Tele #
E-mail
address
JOINT COMMITTEES
Bylaws and Rules Keefer Matthew Education
6081
keefer@umsl.edu
Steering Committee Farmer Timothy Accounting
6137
farmert@umsl.edu
FACULTY SENATE
Academic Advisory Antognoli John Math & Comp. Science
5745
antognolij@umsl.edu
Academic Advisory Murphy Carole Edu Ldrshp & Polcy Studies
5944
murphyc@umsl.edu
Appointments, Tenure and Promotion Kyle Bill Teaching & Learning
5375
kylew@umsl.edu
Assessment of Educational Outcomes Cochran Judith Educational Leadership
7302
cochranju@umsl.edu
Committee on Committees Vacant
Curriculum and Instruction Allison Michael Economics
5306
allisonm@umsl.edu
Faculty Teaching and Service Awards Keel Robert Sociology
6052
keelr@umsl.edu
Issues of Tenure Removal Berkowitz Marvin Edu. Psych, Research & Eval
7521
berkowitzm@umsl.edu
Research Dishonesty Taylor George Psychology
5475
taylorg@umsl.edu
Research - Fall Panel/Spring Panel Curry G. David Criminology & Criminal Justice
5042
curryg@umsl.edu
University Libraries Sauter Vicki Information Systems
6281
sauterv@umsl.edu
UNIVERSITY ASSEMBLY
Administrator Evaluation Willman Fred Music/Education
5990
willmanf@umsl.edu
Budget and Planning Jones Terry Political Science
5511
jonese@umsl.edu
Information Technology Klein Bill English
5737
kleinw@umsl.edu
Information Technology Willer Scott Student
314
580-4180
stw25c
Physical Facilities, Space, and General Services Moore Gwen Management
5623
mooregwen@umsl.edu
Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, and Student Financial Aid Dakich Joy Management
6266
dakichj@umsl.edu
Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, and Student Financial Aid Farberman Susann Nursing
6067
farbermanns@umsl.edu
Student Affairs Granger Charles Biology
6220
granger@umsl.edu
Student Affairs Eftink Johnathan Student
573 258-0679
jae9tb@umsl.edu
Student Publications Allison Jeanne English
5587
allisonjea@umsl.edu
Student Publications Dickens Antionette Student
5291
addgg7@umsl.edu