Organic Chemistry Faculty

 

James K. Bashkin Organic, Biochemistry, bashkinj@umsl.edu
Office: B419
Tel: (314)516-7352
Eike Bauer Organic, Organometallic bauere@umsl.edu
Office: B315i
Phone: (314) 516-5340
James S. Chickos Organic, Analytical, Computational jsc@umsl.edu
Office: B435
Phone: (314) 516-5377
Valerian T. D'Souza Organic, Biochemistry, Supramolecular vally@umsl.edu
Office: B221
Phone: (314) 516-5324
Alexei V. Demchenko Organic, Carbohydrates, Medicinal demchenkoa@umsl.edu
Office: B434
Phone: (314) 516-7995
George Gokel Organic, Biological Chemistry, Supramolecular gokelg@umsl.edu
Office: B428
Phone: (314) 516-5321
Bruce Hamper Organic, General  hamperb@umsl.edu
Office: R204
Phone: 516-5313
Christopher D. Spilling
(Chair)
Organic, Phosphorus Chemistry cspill@umsl.edu
Office: B315b
Phone: (314) 516-5437
Emeritus Faculty
David L. Garin Organic garin@umsl.edu
Office: B315f
Phone: (314) 516-5349
Robert W. Murray Organic seanachie@umsl.edu
Office: B315
Phone: (314) 516-5311
Rudolph E. K. Winter Organic, Natural Products rekwintr@umsl.edu
Office: B315j
Phone: (314) 516-5337