James K. Bashkin

Organic, Biochemistry, Inorganic

bashkinj@umsl.edu
Office: B419
Tel: (314)516-7352

Alicia M. Beatty

Inorganic, supramolecular, Material science

beattya@umsl.edu
Office: M207
Phone: (314) 516-4383

Janet Braddock-Wilking (Director of Graduate Recruiting and Admissions)

NMR, Inorganic, Organometallic

jwilking@umsl.edu
Office: M306
Phone: (314) 516-6436

Wesley R. Harris

Inorganic, Biochemistry

wharris@umsl.edu
Office: B320
Phone: (314) 516-5331

Stephen M. Holmes (Director of Graduate Studies)

Inorganic, Material science

holmesst@umsl.edu
Office: B418
Phone: (314) 516-4382

Nigam P. Rath
(Manager, X-ray Lab)

X-ray Crystallography

nigam_rath@umsl.edu
Office: M304
Phone: (314) 516-5333

Emeritus Faculty

Lawrence Barton

Inorganic, Organometallic

lbarton@umsl.edu
Office: M302
Phone: (314) 516-5334

Joyce Y. Corey

Inorganic, Organometallic

corey@umsl.edu
Office: B318
Phone: (314) 516-5360