Chemistry and Biochemistry

Faculty Contact

 

 

Faculty

e-mail

Phone, x =
(314)-516

Office

 

Lawrence Barton lbarton@umsl.edu

x5334

M302

 

James K. Bashkin bashkinj@umsl.edu

x7352

B342

 

Eike Bauer bauere@umsl.edu

x5340

B315i

 

Alicia M. Beatty beattya@umsl.edu

x4383

M207

 

Janet Braddock-Wilking wilkingj@umsl.edu

x6436

M306

 

Benjamin J. Bythell bythellb@umsl.edu

x5314 

B430 

 

James S. Chickos jsc@umsl.edu

x5377

B435

 

Joyce Y. Corey corey@umsl.edu

x5360

B318

 

Sean Dingman dingmans@umsl.edu

x5313

B321

 

Valerian T. D'Souza vally@umsl.edu

x5324

B221

 

Alexei V. Demchenko demchenkoa@ msx.umsl.edu

x7995

B434

 

Cynthia M. Dupureur cdup@umsl.edu

x4392

M307

 

David L. Garin garin@umsl.edu

x5349

B315f

 

George Gokel gokelg@umsl.edu

x5321

B428

 

Thomas F. George tfgeorge@umsl.edu

x5252

401 Woods

 

John L. Gutweiler gutweilerjl@umsl.edu

x 5338

B325

 

Bruce Hamper hamperb@umsl.edu

x5313

B321

 

Harold H. Harris hharris@umsl.edu

x5344

B315e

 

Wesley R. Harris wharris@umsl.edu

x5331

B320

 

Stephen M. Holmes holmesst@umsl.edu

x4382

B418

 

Rensheng Luo luor@umsl.edu

x5330

B433

 

Anthony Mannino manninoa@msx.umsl.edu

x5313

B321

 

Michael R. Nichols nicholsmic@umsl.edu

x7345

B319

 

James J. O'Brien obrien@jinx.umsl.edu

x5717

B414

 

Nigam P. Rath nigam_rath@umsl.edu

x5333

M304

 

Willam P. Ridley ridleyw@umsl.edu

x5313

B321

 

Christopher D. Spilling cspill@umsl.edu

x5437

B315

 

Keith J. Stine kstine@umsl.edu

x5346

M204

 

A. Greg Wall walla@umsl.edu

x5313

B321

 

Rudolph E. K. Winter rekwintr@umsl.edu

x5337

B315j

 

Chung F. Wong wongch@msx.umsl.edu

x5318

M203

 

Zhi Xu zhixu@umsl.edu

x5328

M206