Faculty

Email

Phone
(314)-516 + x

Office

Lawrence Barton lbarton@umsl.edu

x5334

M302

James K. Bashkin bashkinj@umsl.edu

x7352

R 103

Eike Bauer bauere@umsl.edu

x5340

  R 326a

Alicia M. Beatty beattya@umsl.edu

x4383

M207

Janet Braddock-Wilking wilkingj@umsl.edu

x6436

M306

Benjamin J. Bythell bythellb@umsl.edu

x5314 

S 404

James S. Chickos jsc@umsl.edu

x5377

  R 103b

Joyce Y. Corey corey@umsl.edu

x5360

S 404

Valerian T. D'Souza vally@umsl.edu

x5324

S 122

Alexei V. Demchenko demchenkoa@ msx.umsl.edu

x7995

  S 308d

Cynthia M. Dupureur cdup@umsl.edu

x4392

M307

David L. Garin garin@umsl.edu

x5349

R 103f

George Gokel gokelg@umsl.edu

x5321

S 411

Thomas F. George tfgeorge@umsl.edu

x5252

401 Woods

Bruce Hamper hamperb@umsl.edu

x5313

B321

Harold H. Harris hharris@umsl.edu

x5344

R 103

Wesley R. Harris wharris@umsl.edu

x5331

S 308b

Stephen M. Holmes holmesst@umsl.edu

x4382

B418

Rensheng Luo luor@umsl.edu

x5330

S 308h

Anthony Mannino manninoa@msx.umsl.edu

x5313

S 308e

Lynda M. McDowell mcdowelllm@umsl.edu

x5098

S 315

Michael R. Nichols nicholsmic@umsl.edu

x7345

S 204b

James J. O'Brien obrien@jinx.umsl.edu

x5717

M 105

Nigam P. Rath nigam_rath@umsl.edu

x5333

M304

Christopher D. Spilling cspill@umsl.edu

x5437

 341 Woods

Keith J. Stine kstine@umsl.edu

x5346

M204

A. Greg Wall walla@umsl.edu

x5313

B321

Rudolph E. K. Winter rekwintr@umsl.edu

x5337

S 315

Chung F. Wong wongch@msx.umsl.edu

x5318

M203

Zhi Xu zhixu@umsl.edu

x5328

M206